Larabar's cherry pie bar is made with just 3 simple ingredients: dates, almonds and unsweetened cherries. Our vegan friendly cherry pie bar has ingredients that are non-gmo project verified, orthodox union kosher certified and has no added sugars. Cherry pie bars are free of dairy, soy, sodium, cholesterol. And they're a good source of fiber. Included is one 1.7 oz. Cherry pie bar. See nutrition facts panel for allergens. country of origin : united states is dairy free : yes is gluten free : yes is gmo free : yes is kosher : yes is vegan : yes is wheat free : yes is yeast free : yes size : 1.7 oz pack of : 16 selling unit : case ingredients : dates;almonds;unsweetened cherries keywords : almonds;cocoa;dairy;dates;legume;macadamia;sweet;sweet
We donate one essential household item for every order placed.